Unser Kollegium

Name: Fächer: Zuständig für:Email:
Abs, Winfried (WF) MU  bruder.winfried@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Amendt, Clemens (AM) PK SW SP Fachvorsitz Sozialwissenschaftenamendt@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Bertelmann, Christina Dr. (BE) D F Büchereic.bertelmann@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Bertelmann, Sebastian (BM) D E Englandaustausch, Fachvorsitz Englisch, KURS, Lehrerbibliothek, FanziskusMags.bertelmann@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Carrillo, Ulrich Dr. (CA) M PH IF MK Administrator Computerraum, Fachvorsitz Informatikcarrillo@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Christmann, Eric (CM) EK SP   christmann@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Cordes, Peter Dr. (CO) L G KR Schulleiter cordes@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Cremer, Martin (CR) M MK PH Fachvorsitz Physik, Administrator SchILD-NRWcremer@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Engelen, Barbara (EG) E GE PK   engelen@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Engels, Harald (EN) DE GE LI PK SW Fachvorsitz Literaturengels@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Frings, Laura (FR) BI D NW Schulsanitätsdienst, Franziskusfestfrings@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Fuhs, Maria Dr. (FS) D GE PK EW Fachvorsitz Deutsch, Öffentlichkeitsarbeitfuhs@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Georgiou, Aphrodite Dr. (GEO) G GE  georgiou@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Grodde, Sandra (GD) CH L M Unterstufenkoordinatoringrodde@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Hachmer, Gerd (HA) IF M PH MK Fachvorsitz Musik, Bläserprojekthachmer@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Herrmann, Thomas (HR) D GE L PK SW Fachvorsitz Geschichteherrmann@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Hövels-Höfler, Elisabeth (HOE) BI F Mittelstufenkoordinatorin, Nationalparkschulehoevels.hoefler@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Ilgart, Alice (IL) D E KR  School Buddies, Franziskusfestilgart@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Jansen-Hüttemann, Dorothee (JN) E F Fachvorsitz Französischjansen.huettemann@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Jaquet, Manfred (JT) GE PK SP SW Medienjaquet@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Jörres, Nadine (JOE) M SP Fachvorsitz Sport, Mitarbeitervertretung, Bücherverwaltung joerres@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Kirch, Daniel (KI) EK M MK Fachvorsitz Erdkunde, Berufs- & Studienorientierung, Mitarbeitervertretungd.kirch@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Kirch, Fabienne (KC) EK L Elternsprechtagf.kirch@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Koppers, Carolin (KO) E KR  koppers@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Kremer, Sonja (KE) D E Betreuung Praxissemesterkremer@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Kummer, Gerold (KM) M KR Oberstufenkoordinatorkummer@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
König, Simone (KG) MU  koenig@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Köster, Janine (KOE) D E Praktikanten am FGVkoester@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Kühn, Ulrich (KUE) D KR SP Verkehrserziehungkuehn@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Lobeck, Andrea (LO) KU SP  lobeck@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Lütten, Bettina (LUE) BI CH NW PH Koordinatorin Sicherheit, School Buddies, Beraten/Begleitenluetten@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Majewsky, Mara (MA) E KR Sozialpraktikummajewsky@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Melchior-Seck, Sonja (ME) KU Fachvorsitz Kunstmelchior.seck@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Mohren, Carola (MN) L  c.mohren@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Mohren, Thomas (MO) L M Koordinator Organisation & Verwaltung, Fachvorsitz Latein & Mathematikt.mohren@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Moss, Sabine (MS) D BI  moss@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Palm, Reinhard (PA) D EK MK MU Organisation Berufspraktikum, Mitarbeitervertretungpalm@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Petersen, Manuel (PS) BI CH NW  petersen@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Peuser, Kerstin (PE) BI M Ausbildungsbeauftragtepeuser@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Schorr, Pater Peter (PT) KR EW  p.peter@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Schramm, Torsten (SR) BI E NW Fachvorsitz Biologie, Administrator Homepage, Franziskusfestschramm@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Sieven, Dirk (SI) EK MK SP Stellvertretender Schulleitersieven@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
van Koert, Stefan (VK) L G M KURS, Fachvorsitz Griechischvankoert@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Wildrath, Gerd (WD) D KR Fachvorsitz Kath. Religionwildrath@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Zepp, Anja (ZE) BI CH Sozialpraktikumzepp@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Zens, Dieter (ZS) BI CH Fachvorsitz Chemiezens@franziskus-gymnasium.de 

 

ReferendareFächer: Email:
Sonnabend, FabioKR GE sonnabend@franziskus-gymnasium.de