Unser Kollegium

Name: Fächer: Zuständig für:Email:
Amendt, Clemens (AM) PK SW SP Fachvorsitz SozialwissenschaftenC.Amendt@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Bertelmann, Christina Dr. (BE) D F BüchereiC.Bertelmann@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Bertelmann, Sebastian (BM) D E Englandaustausch, Fachvorsitz Englisch, KURS, Lehrerbibliothek, FanziskusMagS.Bertelmann@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Braun, Cedric (BR) L GE  C.Braun@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Carrillo, Ulrich Dr. (CA) M PH IF MK Administrator Computerraum, Fachvorsitz InformatikU.Carrillo@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Cordes, Peter Dr. (CO) L G KR Schulleiter P.Cordes@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Cremer, Martin (CR) M MK PH Fachvorsitz Physik, Administrator SchILD-NRWM.Cremer@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Engels, Harald (EN) DE GE LI PK SW Fachvorsitz LiteraturH.Engels@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Friedsam, Sebastian (FM) F SP  S.Friedsam@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Frings, Laura (FR) BI D NW Schulsanitätsdienst, FranziskusfestL.Frings@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Fuhs, Maria Dr. (FS) D GE PK EW Fachvorsitz Deutsch, ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitM.Fuhs@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Georgiou, Aphrodite Dr. (GEO) G GE  A.Georgiou@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Grodde, Sandra (GD) CH L M UnterstufenkoordinatorinS.Grodde@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Hachmer, Gerd (HA) IF M PH MK BläserprojektG.Hachmer@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Herrmann, Thomas (HR) D GE L PK SW  T.Herrmann@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Hövels-Höfler, Elisabeth (HOE) BI F Mittelstufenkoordinatorin, NationalparkschuleE.Hoevels-Hoefler@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Ilgart, Alice (IL) D E KR  School Buddies, FranziskusfestA.Ilgart@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Jansen-Hüttemann, Dorothee (JN) E F Fachvorsitz FranzösischD.Jansen-Huettemann@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Jörres, Nadine (JOE) M SP Fachvorsitz Sport, Mitarbeitervertretung, Bücherverwaltung N.Joerres@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Kirch, Daniel (KI) EK M MK Fachvorsitz Erdkunde, Berufs- & Studienorientierung, MitarbeitervertretungD.Kirch@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Kirch, Fabienne (KC) EK L KU Elternsprechtag, MedienverwaltungF.Kirch@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Kleinlosen, Anna (KL) KR GE NL  A.Kleinlosen@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Koppers, Carolin (KO) E KR  C.Koppers@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Kremer, Sonja (KE) D E Betreuung Praxissemester, Nachhaltigkeit am FGVS.Kremer@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Kummer, Gerold (KM) M KR OberstufenkoordinatorG.Kummer@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
König, Simone (KG) MU  S.Koenig@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Köster, Janine (KOE) D E Praktikanten am FGVJ.Koester@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Kühn, Ulrich (KUE) D KR SP VerkehrserziehungU.Kuehn@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Lütten, Bettina (LUE) BI CH NW PH Koordinatorin Sicherheit, School Buddies, Beraten/Begleiten, Fachvorsitz ChemieB.Luetten@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Majewsky, Mara (MA) E KR SozialpraktikumM.Majewsky@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Melchior-Seck, Sonja (ME) KU Fachvorsitz KunstS.Melchior-Seck@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Mohren, Carola (MN) L  C.Mohren@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Mohren, Thomas (MO) L M Koordinator Organisation & Verwaltung, Fachvorsitz Latein & MathematikT.Mohren@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Moss, Sabine (MS) D BI  S.Moss@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Palm, Reinhard (PA) D EK MK MU Organisation Berufspraktikum, MitarbeitervertretungR.Palm@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Petersen, Manuel (PS) BI CH NW Gefahrstoffbeauftragter, Sammlung Chemie M.Petersen@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Peuser, Kerstin (PE) BI M AusbildungsbeauftragteK.Peuser@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Rietzel, Torsten (RI) SP GE  T.Rietzel@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Schmitz, Lothar (SM) MU GE SW  Fachvorsitz MusikL.Schmitz@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Schorr, Pater Peter (PT) KR EW  P.Schorr@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Schramm, Torsten (SR) BI E NW Medienkoordinator, Fachvorsitz Biologie, Administrator Homepage, FranziskusfestT.Schramm@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Sieven, Dirk (SI) EK MK SP Stellvertretender SchulleiterD.Sieven@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Thau, Pablo (TH) D GE KR LI PK Fachvorsitz GeschichteP.Thau@franziskus-gymnasium.de
van Koert, Stefan (VK) L G M KURS, Fachvorsitz GriechischS.vanKoert@franziskus-gymnasium.de 
Wall, Andreas (WA) M EK  A.Wall@franziskus-gymnasium.de

 

ReferendareFächer: Email:
Teschner, CarinaE SW C.Teschner@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Whynaught, LianeE EK L.Whynaught@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Wilhelms, AnnikaD KR A.Wilhelms@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Klann, AlinaD E A.Klann@franziskus-gymnasium.de
Krause, LauraD GE L.Krause@franziskus-gymnasium.de